As I said, I clean the space and files from the old run to get a fresh new one.
Yes, I understood you the first time. You asked if it is ok to delete these files. My answer is that it is ok to delete these files if you want, but there is no need. After deleting the MyDefrag.dat file you will see less red on the screen (when MyDefrag starts up) because the file is MyDefrag's memory about which files are unmovable.